Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 120 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thebone"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 CD 1 1.Mississippi Half Step> 2.Walkin' Blues, 3.They Love Each Other, 4.Me & My Uncle> 5.Big River, 6.High Time, 7.When I Paint My Masterpiece, 8.Althea, 9.Let it Grow Set 2 CD 2 1.Tunning, 2.Iko Iko, 3.Playin' in the Band> 4.Crazy Fingers> 5.Uncle John's Band> 6.Drums> 7.Two Soldiers Jam> Set 2 cont. CD 3 1.Morning Dew> 2.Turn On Your Lovelight; 3.E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Tim Wiley
Downloads: 6,833 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Passenger High Time -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Alex Parrillo
Downloads: 4,003 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee El Paso Brown Eyed Women Passenger Set 2 Don't Ease Me In Samson And Delilah Sugaree Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Shakedown Street
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 4,904 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Scope on 1982-04-03 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Set 1: Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other Me & My Uncle-> Big River Peggy-O-> CC Rider Bird Song It's All Over Now disc 2: Althea-> Let It Grow Set 2: Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain disc 3: Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 4,460 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set I 01 crowd/tuning (1) 02 Shakedown Street 03 crowd/tuning (2) 04 Me And My Uncle > 05 Big River 06 crowd/tuning 07 Peggy-O 08 crowd/tuning 09 Beat It On Down The Line 10 crowd/tuning 11 Stagger Lee 12 crowd/tuning 13 New Minglewood Blues 14 crowd/tuning 15 Brown Eyed Women 16 crowd/tuning 17 From The Heart Of Me 18 I Need A Miracle Set II 01 crowd/tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire On The Mountain 04 crowd/tuning 05 Estimated Prophet > 06 Eyes Of The World > 07 Drums > 08 Jam > 09 Not Fade...
Keywords: 24 Bit; MOTB; Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 4,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Seneca College on 1977-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Candyman Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Good Lovin' Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Alan Zimmerman; David Minches
Downloads: 7,732 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena, Lehigh U on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song-> Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Passenger, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped Might As Well-> Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,740 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1979-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Shakedown Street d1t02 Me & My Uncle > d1t03 Big River d1t04 Candyman d1t05 El Paso d1t06 Friend of the Devil d1t07 Minglewood Blues d1t08 Althea d1t09 Lost Sailor > d1t10 Deal Set 2 d2t01 Stage Announcements d2t02 I Need A Miracle > d2t03 Bertha > d2t04 Good Lovin' d2t05 He's Gone > d2t06 The Other One > d2t07 Drums // d3t01 Wharf Rat > d3t02 Truckin' Encore d3t03 Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live Concert; audience
Downloads: 5,404 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theater on 1976-06-23 - Grateful Dead
SET1 d1t01. The Music Never Stopped d1t02. Sugaree d1t03. Mama Tried d1t04. Row Jimmy d1t05. Big River d1t06. High Time d1t07. //Looks Like Rain d1t08. Brown-Eyed Women d1t09. Lazy Lightnin' > d1t10. Supplication d2t01. Friend of the Devil d2t02. Promised Land SET2 d2t03. //Samson and Deliah d2t04. Might As // Well d2t05. Let It Grow > d2t06. Drums > d2t07. Let It Grow Reprise > d2t08. Cosmic Charlie d3t01...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience
Downloads: 6,131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1983-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil C C Rider Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Tommy McKeown
Downloads: 2,406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 3,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Loser Little Red Rooster Bird Song Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Loser It's All Over Now Easy To Love You Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Feel Like A Stranger -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 5,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome - Syracuse University on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway C C Rider Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Revolution
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Ted Carpenter; Jim Wise; Andrew F
Downloads: 6,756 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Truckin' d1t03 - It Hurts Me Too d1t04 - Me And My Uncle d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Bass Problems d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - The Other One -> d1t12 - Cryptical Envelopment > d1t13 - Sugar Magnolia d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2; d2t02 - Smokestack Lightning d2t03 - Big Railroad Blues d2t04 - Me & Bobby McGee d2t05 - Deep Elem Blues d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t...
Downloads: 5,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1980-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 4,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis Sports and Music Center on 1984-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues Far From Me My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; audience
Downloads: 5,926 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Stranger 2. Peggy-O 3. Cassidy 4. Friend Of The Devil 5. Minglewood 6. Rain And Snow> 7. Looks Like Rain 8. Easy To Love You 9. Althea 10. Jack Straw 2nd Set 1. Scarlet> 2. Fire 3. C C Rider 4. Ramble On Rose 5. Estimated> 6. Eyes> 7. Drums> 8. Space> 8fade (fade out) 1fade. (fade in) 1. Space> 2. Not Fade> 3. Black Peter> 4. Sugar Magnolia> 5. Sunshine Daydream Encore 6. One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,621 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans; Clay Brennecke; James Young
Downloads: 3,127 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 1. Tuning 2. Jack Straw 3. Friend Of The Devil 4. Mama Tried > 5. Mexicali Blues 6. Peggy-O 7. Passenger 8. Brown Eyed Women 9. Far From Me 10. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 1. Tuning 2. Don't Ease Me In 3. New Minglewood Blues 4. Ramble On Rose 5. Lost Sailor > 6. Saint Of Circumstance > 7. Terrapin Station > 8. Almost Playing Jam > 9. Drums > 10. Space > 11. I Need A Miracle > 12. Bertha > 13...
Keywords: MOTB; Barry Glassberg; Robert Wagner; A. Egert; B. Koucky; audience
Downloads: 5,379 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1982-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Bird Song, El Paso, Candyman, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,741 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,154 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry Black Throated Wind High Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,850 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> The Wheel -> Jam -> Never Trust A Woman -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Ron Ellner; Barry Glassberg; Adam Egert; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 7,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1983-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O Far From Me The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-02-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Deal Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night I Need A Miracle
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Kyle Holbrook; Executive Crew
Downloads: 4,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Just A Little Light Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Deal Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise Standing On The Moon -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tim Alexander; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 13,714 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road*-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc I - Set I 01 Crowd/Tuning 02 Dancin' In The Street > 03 Bertha 04 Little Red Rooster 05 Brown Eyed Women 06 My Brother Esau 07 Ramble On Rose 08 Tom Thumb's Blues > 09 Cold Rain & Snow > 10 The Music Never Stopped Disc II - Set II 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Eyes of the World > 03 Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > 04 Man Smart, Women Smarter > 05 Drums > 06 Space > 07 The Wheel > Disc III - Set II (cont'd) 01 Truckin' > 02 The Other One > 03 Black Peter > 04 Around and Around > 05 One More Sat...
Keywords: B. Koucky; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 4,455 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend
Downloads: 1,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - Tuning s1t02 - Alabama Getaway > s1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told s1t04 - Friend Of The Devil s1t05 - Tuning s1t06 - Mama Tried > s1t07 - Mexicali Blues s1t08 - Althea > s1t09 - Little Red Rooster s1t10 - Peggy-O s1t11 - Looks Like Rain s1t12 - Tennessee Jed s1t13 - The Promised Land Set 2 s2t01 - Tuning s2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > s2t03 - I Know You Rider > s2t04 - Estimated Prophet > s2t05 - He's Gone > s2t06 - Eyes Of The World > s2t07 - Drums > s2t08 - Space > s2t09 - Truckin...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 4,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1. Tuning 2. Sugaree > 3. Little Red Rooster 4. Friend Of The Devil 5. My Brother Esau 6. Bird Song 7. Hell In A Bucket > 8. Deal Time: 71:30 Set II 1. Touch Of Grey 2. Samson & Delilah 3. To Lay Me Down > 4. Man Smart, Woman Smarter 5. Terrapin > 6. Drums > 7. Space > 8. The Wheel > 9. I Need A Miracle > 10. Goin� Down The Road Feelin� Bad > 11. Good Lovin� Encore: 12. Revolution
Keywords: Chuck Jackson; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 7,052 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,328 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1987-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Far From Me Row Jimmy Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena - University of Michigan on 1989-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Far From Me Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow -> U.S. Blues Set 2 Samson And Delilah Cumberland Blues Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Althea El Paso Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Don't Ease Me In -> The Promised Land Set 2 Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Friend Of The Devil Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 6,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Ship of Fools, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,327 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,362 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea My Brother Esau -> Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Jack Straw He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 6,693 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-04-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Bertha It's All Over Now Deal Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Saint Stephen -> One More Saturday Night Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Jerry Moore; Noah Weiner; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 24,190 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,156 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Desolation Row Foolish Heart Set 2 Louie Louie Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: MOTB; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Townshend
Downloads: 6,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> C C Rider They Love Each Other Cassidy Jack-A-Roe On The Road Again Ramble On Rose -> Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Bertha -> Estimated Prophet -> Goin'Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew -> Playing In The Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Bertha, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,488 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rutgers Athletic Center on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Candyman -> d1t08 - Little Red Rooster d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - El Paso d2t01 - Ramble On Rose -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - Space -> d3t01 - Not Fade Aw...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,601 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mississippi River Festival on 1980-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Althea -> d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Tennessee Jed d1t09 - Easy To Love You d1t10 - New Minglewood Blues d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - C C Rider -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 8,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)